The Bruce Lee Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-07-03

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 300 steem to @andynguyen. He promises to repay 330 steem. He shall repay with this schedule:

  • 2018 July 18 - Loan pay 132 Steem
  • 2018 Aug. 1 - Loan pay 132 Steem
  • 2018 Aug. 9 - Loan pay 66 Steem

@andynguyen shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key(s) to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key(s) are given voluntarily and their account(s) are not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key(s) and keep them private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Lendee also consents to Bank changing the trustee if the Bank so chooses.
Owner key(s) will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


(pic from https://i.kinja-img.com)

Please sign below..

My Bank is like water..

Sort:  

I read and agree

Bruce leee

@neoxian,
Yeah your bank is like water! Coz it has enough liquidity to lend more loans than other banks! Congratz for the contact that signed above!

Cheers~

Neoxian Bank is no longer just a bank. It is an art of making money, and to ensure the art is working, this definitely the best art. Bruce Lee! The movies that I love since I was young. A kung-fu fighting with high-speed action!

Congratulations on your contract @andynguyen I hope you will be useful the service provided by the Bank for your activities in the community! :)

I agree with you @neoxian. You are my great inspiration sir. I daily learnt something new from your post. Its my pleasure to read your post, so thank you so much sir.

Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗

Great view and great my friend
You are a very big bank
I hope to benefit from you

Bank liquid like water. Respect @neoxian.

Hell yeah this is legendary.

You are a source of Inspiration to me Boss. will be glad to be your disciple Sir. @neoxian

Well it sure is an easy deal on both ends ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05