Sort:  

I agree! I love baseball and lived close to Yankee Stadium (and Mets) growing up. I loved it and after work, I would go to the home games with friends!

Ah, yes! Those were the days!

I don't wear my t-shirt anymore either. I think I have outgrown that stage in life! :)

Nice post and thank you for the lovely read! Have a great day!

!tip

I've never been to Yankee stadium. I have been to Detroit and Toronto ones. MLB games are very exciting though. It's just too expensive and busy these days. In Korea, it is more like Minor leagues. No one is making more than 1 million dollars a year.

🎁 Hi @abitcoinskeptic! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Dance Of The Cherry Blossom Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10