Ready Already for MLB 2019

in #baseball5 years ago (edited)

This year's ball cap for me is Miami's.

I'm really loving watching what Jeter, Denbo, Mattingly and crew are up to with the Marlins. Plus I feel following the Marlins balances me out as I root for the Dodgers and Yankees also.

Regardless of one's team(s), this should be another fun year.

The winter's been odd. The hot stove hasn't been too hot. Harper and Machado are still without teams.

Realmuto finally got moved for what looks to be a great return. The Phillies are building something. Will the Brewers show up again? Will the NL East be the power division? The NL West doesn't look like a power division anymore.

Red Sox look solid. Yanks look thicker. The Dodgers look about the same so far to me... unless Seager comes back strong.

I'm curious about what the Astros, Cubs, and Indians have been up to, as I haven't paid too much attention.

However it shapes up, I'm ready already for MLB 2019.

Be well.
LionSuit.com
(words are original, image from pixabay)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.12% upvote from us for your 908 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81