NBA bets #1

in #basket5 years ago

After few days (even weeks) being away for few reasons, I am back to betting and publishing. I will have fewer available time than usually until the end of the year. So I chose to adapt my way of betting to try something new. I will post it in the SBC League format to continue taking part in it and to catch up this catastrophic last month :-).

Here is what i will experience :

I selected 3 NBA teams I like (Bucks, Clippers, and 76ers) in order to follow them a bit deeper and to analyse statistics. I will only place bets on players of that team (bets like over/under rebounds, assists, ...), and I will detail a bit that bets with small explanations !

My bets for today :

Giannis Antetokounmpo (over 11.5 RBS) @1.684 :

The odd is not that high, but since the beginning of the season, the only 2 times he was under 11.5, he played less than 20 minutes because of a b2b. The other games were for him around 15 or 16 rebounds. He didn't play the last match and Bucks don't have many matches this week, so he should play a lot today no worries about that.

Brook Lopez (under 3.5 RBS) @1.793 :

Out of 7 games, only 2 overs 3.5 with 4 RBS, and one of them was during Giannis absence, giving more rebounds to others of course since he is used to take one quarter of the team rebounds. On top of that, they play against the c's, playing fewer possessions and conceding less rebounds than the average team in nba.

The 2 last bets have the same analyse. The 2 under occurred at least 4 out of 6 times (I didn't take the 2 games without Simmons since he takes a lot of assists for the team). On top of that the Clippers are defending really well, having a direct impact of the opponent team assists in a match.

Robert Covington (under 1.5 AST) @2.460

Dario Saric (under 2.5 AST) @2.040

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68