Yay sportstalksocial is working again!

in #basket5 years ago
Just when you finally found something cool, sometimes something bad happens.

As some friends and me were enjoying this amazing opportunity, sportstalksocial stopped working properly yesterday.

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.


Source: Google

Has it happened to you?


Have you ever found something cool and then almost immediatly being unable to enjoy it?

Thats's exactly what happened to us all yesterday, we were posting, but all our posts were reflected on steemit but not here on sportstalksocial

Published on steemit but not in sportstalksocial?


If you aren't doing post on sportstalksocial and haven't powered up sports coins you have no clue what I am talking about so I recommend you check this new opportunity!

All I can say now, is that me and our friends are going to celebrate that the site is working again! time to enjoy!!!


Source: Google

Thanks for reading



Do you liket my content? You can tip me using Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin wallet: 1KidyEZ22YCUcGPLrc3Lu92gZYZgP5qn2

Ethereum wallet: 0x9dfac08159fc5e25e7990779346564b1d61a14ee

Sort:  

Yeah it is working again happy to know about it

Yeah this was like a month, got me worried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86