The Sport That I love.... But Have To Put On Hold

in #basketball6 years ago

2EDA2454-A9EE-46CC-911A-D6CCC3500F45.jpeg

I haven’t really played basketball in like 2-3 months now. I miss it a lot,but I have a a lot of things I have to do so I can be independent soon. I’ve been working out everyday! I’m going to get a job really soon so I can start saving for a car. My friend Joey is going to teach me how to drive this summer. All these things have sidetracked me from the game that I love.

I still plan to play again this winter. I just remember when I was little,and I didn’t have to worry about a job. Now I absolutely need one so I will be able to survive in my own house. The only person that helps me really is my friend Joey. He trains me while I work out with him, and helps me with a lot of other problems in my life. I want to thank him from the bottom of my heart. He’s a true friend and no one can top this bad motherfucker.

Sort:  

Always welcome buddy.The only thing I expect in return is for your ass to make it in life.

Congratulations @alexwarren35! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06