Bullish on BAT, possibly being added to Coinbase!

in #bat6 years ago

I know I already posted about BAT with a bunch of memes recently.

I want to bring it up again because I'm speculating that it will be the first ERC20 token to come to Coinbase.

First off we already know Coinbase will be bringing support for ERC20 tokens, they have announced that in a blog post back in March.

Yesterday they made a tweet which specifically mentions that they are interested in utility tokens. In my opinion BAT is the most credible utility token which has a proven and experienced team working on it. Brendan Eich was a co-founder of Mozilla, he is a legend in the valley. He has the know how and the connections to get BAT on Coinbase.

photo_2018-05-12_09-25-06.jpg

It's also worth pointing out that the Brave Browser Twitter account retweeted the tweet too!

Of course this isn't financial advice and I may end up eating crow on this one. That said I had a few things I really wanted to buy this paycheck, for example a leather jacket since so many of my colleagues and engineer friends have them.

I'm opting to instead put that off and purchase additional BAT tokens this week.

We're only 4 days and 16 hours away from Token Summit in New York, a conference where both Brendan Eich and @Ned (CEO of Steemit), spoke last year. Brendan Eich will be speaking again this conference, and from what I can tell June may be the month that advertising finally comes to the Brave Browser.

Coinbase + Advertising with BAT on Brave = MOON

Download Brave Browser

Join BAT chat on Telegram

About the Brave Browser Team

About the BAT Team

Sort:  

What are your reasons to invest in bat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28