My Road to 2,000 BATTLE - Part 3

in #battle4 years ago

It's been a while since I've last published a post about my quest to gather 2,000 BATTLE tokens. So, here goes an update on how it's going!

Illustration of someone climbing a mountain

Image source: Pixabay

  • Before, I had 813 BATTLE tokens staked.
  • The Portuguese version of my previous "Road to 2,000 BATTLE" post earned 1 BATTLE and 0.089 STEEM.
  • The same post's English version earned 21 BATTLE, as well as 0.233 STEEM.
  • The total STEEM earnings (0.322 STEEM) were traded for 55 BATTLE (the price happened to be very good, around 0.0058 STEEM for each BATTLE!).
  • That time, the price was so good that I couldn't resist and used one of my STEEM to purchase 200 more BATTLE.
  • A few gaming posts I made got me 6 BATTLE in total.
  • And there were a few more BATTLE that I don't know where they came from (probably curation).
  • Total staked so far: 1,102 BATTLE (55% of the 2,000 goal!).

The climb is taking a while, but is going well. Around halfway behind, around halfway to go! And of course the earnings from this post (and its Portuguese version) will go towards the goal too!

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting gaming content! Here's a nice vote to help you along the way.

It's a nice vote indeed! Thank you so much for the support!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75