Daily Steemmonsters/Splinterlands Battle

in #battle5 years ago (edited)

Somehow not too much difficult Fire Quest yesterday. The combination with Lord finally gives positive results. Otherwise without any Fire legendary everything is much more complicated.

Enjoy the fight!


image.png

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=bd9450785b83f33833b0e5caf04cc8509645ecd3


DON'T FORGET TO VISIT IN PARTICIPATE IN MY DAILY TOKENS/ SM CARDS GIVEAWAY!!!

Upvote if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...



From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

Whaleshares

Weku

Bearshares

Sort:  

I had a fire mission today too. It went surprisingly easy for me too. :) I just got into this game, but so far I'm loving it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81