I Staked 6000 Battle Token for Full Support Gaming Content on BattleGames

in #battle5 years ago

Hello gamers and other communities, welcome to my blog, I hope you are always healthy, a few days ago I bought 6000 battle tokens and stacked, Maybe in the future I will buy more and staked battle tokens, only battle tokens, not other tokens, because I as gamers, only with this can I fully support gaming content in steemit, thanks to the founders of @battlegames who made this, follow your passion and do it, if you are a gaming creator in steemit, you can use #battle to get token battles.

keep playing games and steem On,don't forget to eat, because true gamers have never eaten all day, like me 🤣🤣🤣

peace out, @jodipamungkas

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm doing the same within the next week when my author rewards have came in.

I will follow your journey and upvote you :)

Great and awesome,lets focus for our passion and support them 🤗

Awesome I bought and staked 1k as well

Nice , and welcome to battlegames ,
You deserve a little like.

How great does it feel when you buy and stake in a gaming platform? I got roughly 2k I bought and staked and now from rewards on posts, I will stake 60% and hold 40%.
I believe in battlegames amd want it to do so well, as a gamer!

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel my passion is here and i will focus it to supported gamers on battlegames,maybe I don't help with small power on steem , but by battle token, I can help many gamers,thanks you so much goliath,and you have awesome step for the next 🤗🤗

Thanks for you support !

Thanks bro 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30