Battlegames.io and Neoxian.city: MOAR TRIBES!

in #battle5 years ago

It's happening. New tribes are popping up all over the place and it's already getting hard to keep track of them all. I just heard about https://www.battlegames.io today so I jumped on Tekken 7 to record a session and give it a go. Then we also have @neoxian that's started his own tribe, because why not. It's general content, so looks like you can feel free to post whatever you want there, so that's cool. He's mentioned that there is a good chance his token won't be worth anything so don't be an idiot. I'm paraphrasing of course, but in general tags are pretty useless for finding content anyway, so I can afford to give up a tag for a few more tokens.

Excited about Battlegames because I actually do enjoy playing Tekken quite a bit and it would be amazing if even the tiniest Tekken community formed there. For a little background when I was in my teens I used to compete up to the national level in Tekken. I've been playing it for well over a decade and well, I'm pretty good.

Anyway, this post is supposed to be about the video so I won't turn this into a rant.

Sort:  

I've played Tekken, its a decent game, can't say I'm a huge fan though. It would be great if there were little communities inside the battle tag for games

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @midlet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.316 which ranks you at #2511 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2515).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75