Rothgar the Outlaw Part #4 - A fort of magic and hired thugs came at me

in #battle5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Long live Rothgar the Outlaw! He doesn't take any shit from those filthy mages and necromancers..

He doesn't take any shit from anyone, to be correct! ;)

Dude, I'm a huge Skyrim fan and let me tell you, you're not playing it right if you don't use "Legacy of the Dragonborn" mod with the recommended mod list.

Skyrocketed my gameplay enjoyment. Try it!

I got the mods I knew I liked and that helped me enjoy it. Eventually I would get others when I felt like it, but too busy to go checking through and testing lots of others. Will keep it in mind

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 2.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73