Just my personal update

in #battle5 years ago

So lately I have been lacking the motivation of creating posts, and this is mainly because I don't have anything exciting to write about.

I kind of have stopped my battlegames curation series, because at one point I didn't have time to make these, and now it feels too awkward to continue with these (Let me know if you want more battlegames curation series)

Also I am still on a break from my @steemitmonsters giveaway account, because I feel like I couldn't be able to do that daily.
(but it's coming back sooner or later)

Every now and then I will be posting my CS:GO Frag clips, and do some steemmonsters update posts.
I have been planning on starting some live streams.
But not really sure how often I have the energy to do these kind of things.

But as for now what is going on is that I am selling my votes to smartsteem because I don't want my power to ever go 100% idle, so always when it goes over 95% it sells some votes to smartseem.
But usually it doesn't reach that because I curate on the battlegames website.

I currently have 645 Steem Power, which of 569 is my voting power, and I have 126 SP Delegated to @tipu because I love the fact that I get tipu tokens from delegating there, and each tipu token represents a Steem Power delegated to them, so everyday I earn even more and even more.

And these are my staked tokens on Steem-Engine
pilt.png

Right now I am working on my Steemmonsters Decks and Nextcolony planets.
Also doing a bit of drugwars every now and then.

I am looking to become even bigger BATTLE Stakeholder as I just love battlegames.io and battletube.io

Also I am playing alot of Old School Runescape lately, so I would love to know if you guys would be interested in OSRS posts.

Thank you for reading my little update post, and I hope you have a great one :)

Sort:  

interesting post👍

Thank you :)

Hello, I feel the same, I've stopped writing as much,though I still play splinterlands, i have not written about it in weeks. My loss though, but im just less motivated to. I need some type of ginger. I will like to look more into tipu

Hi, @tsnaks!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78