BCH 3 Hour chart

in #bch5 years ago

I haven't been looking at the crypto charts closely lately, but today I was messing around and started back on tradingview. I haven't been there in awhile so I will try and freshen up on my charts but just messing around I came up with this. 3 Hour BCH Chart.png

This is what I see so far, lets see what it does here in a few hours. I am not a vary good TA person but I like to mess around. I am trying to learn the easy small stuff right now again.

What am I?

-[ ] Pro charter
-[x] Learning

Thanks for reading this and if anyone has any tips for me let me know down in the comments. Also check out my Site! This is just a beginner site just until I get the hang of it then I will purchase a real one. I could use some advice on this also. lol. I am needy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70