ILIGAN CITY REFRESHING AT TIMOGA COLD SPRING POOLS

in #beach6 years ago

Timoga Cold Springs in Buru-un. Iliganons seem so enthusiastic whenever I mention we’re going there. They said it’s a place of flowing swimming pools. As an Iliganon I'm really Proud that we have a lots of tourist spots here also we're very proud that our city is one of the most well known in terms of Water falls.

FB_IMG_1520951962062.jpg

the Timoga Cold Springs resorts wasn’t as bad as I thought when we entered. Several layers of pool and once we got higher, we saw the natural spring waters flowing. Everything was well-kept and in order. So the water from the pools on the lower floor came from the springs above.

FB_IMG_1520951964685.jpg

One of the most visited Spring Pools in Timoga, Buru-un Iligan City. Aside from different kinds of waterfalls adventures, Iligan City has more to offer to every touristas around the world.

FB_IMG_1520951933726.jpg

This is Because the pools in Timoga Cold Springs are all flowing and 100% non chlorinated, as you dip or dive into the pool at first you will be bursting of chills for it is really cold. It takes you some time to adjust to it's coldness and once you have experience Timoga there is no other place that has this Fresh and Cold Water.

FB_IMG_1520951971824.jpg

Iligan, the City of Waterfalls, has several spring swimming pools to offer. One of the most spectacular of which is the Marian Christina Falls. They have a lots of waterfalls in Iligan City also they 23 waterfalls

FB_IMG_1520951941572.jpg

I take this Picture Last year because of unplanned adventure of my Cousins to be honest guys I love adventure land Adventure and I'm scared in the water cause I don't kniw how to swim. My Cousins and I are very enjoy the ambiance and the water. They have a lots of people who go there to swim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05