Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love that the angle gives the scene an interesting play on scale. The moment in this photo ends up looking larger than life.

Thank you for noticing that! For the most part i feel like i'm just getting better and better at my work and then just throwing it into the toilet here where writing is the most valued thing. And it's really not even writing, i sure as hell don't come here to read a great novel.

It definitely looks like they're having more fun than I am! I wish I could come for a visit!

I remember what it was like when i see them. Then wonder at the 10 million lies i bought that ruined it all and how to let them go. This place actually is shite! Any beach in California is nicer. But, i guess the kids are totally stoked so... it doesn't even matter if i could just be like that again

I wish I had the energy of youth, that's for sure. We all bought the lies but now we're old enough to know better. It would be nice to have an afternoon of innocence. Then go back to being a grown up.

Posted using Partiko Android

where, location. this beach view is really nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's Seal Beach California

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82