Beach Wednesday 17.05.2018 (Entry No.1 day at the sea / Tag am Meer) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

DSC_8000.jpg

Dear Steemians,

I brought you some pictures for today's #BeachWednesday. This time this comes again from the Baltic Sea. No matter what the weather or what time of year the beach is beach. In autumn, we just think about thoughts and think about tightly clad ladies (for the men) and to muscular men (for the ladies) :-) So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxing Wednesday and have fun watching my pictures.

DSC_7618.jpg

Dear Steemians,

I brought you some pictures for today's #BeachWednesday. This time this comes again from the Baltic Sea. No matter what the weather or what time of year the beach is beach. In autumn, we just think about thoughts and think about tightly clad ladies (for the men) and to muscular men (for the ladies) :-) So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxing Wednesday and have fun watching my pictures.

DSC_7981.jpg

hap.png

DSC_8135.jpg

hap.png

DSC_7751.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

I love the crisp reflection in the globe in that first photo. Very high quality photograph!

No matter what the weather is, the beach is my favorite place to be! Perfect waves lapping the shore, making life wonderful! I like the flow of the marbles. Nice choice of music!

Darf ich dein Sonnenschutzmittel benutzen?

Tip!

Hi @homeartpictures! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

I like the picture with the water 💧 it’s art , well done 👍🏻

You shared some beautiful photos of a beach. The photos are amazing.

Und mal wieder unter den top 10 :)

immer wieder danke dafür...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02