Sort:  

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T09:39:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 257.10/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 76
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joanstewart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=space-out-on-the-beach


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The beach is food for the soul. I should know, I left Durban for JHB 5 years ago and miss the beach most days. Should be back in Durbs for holiday soon though!

Moved from JHB to DBN 35 years ago @gholsa never looked back. Don't enjoy the humid summers, nothing an aircon can't fix.

I went to school in the middle of Durban and had to wear a tie and blazer all through summer. That heat scarred me for life :)

Looks so peaceful and serene @joanstewart. Now I feel like going to the beach myself. I love spending time close to the ocean. I always feel uplifted once I get back home.

I miss going every week like we used to, just feels empty without the dogs rushing around enjoying the moment, still love going as often as able it does one the world of good.

Wow, what a delightful beach! Dream of the introvert. You can remain completely alone with nature.
And the sky is very beautiful in all the photos.

Could live there in a heart-beat through winters, summers not so much it is more humid and hotter than where we live. Natural beauty very hard to compare with any other place I have seen, always a pleasure going up there.

Way tranquil! Love it :)

I love the beach ! Wish I was there, because it is cold here in Jhb

Plan a trip here @bernardtjames it really will become a favourite, anytime between May to October outside of the extreme heat of summer.

Turning green with envy!

I just miss the beach! Your photos made me want to go travelling again @joanstewart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13