Beach day @ Portugal

When you arrive:

image
It's a sunny day and the beach bar almost look like an oasis....
image

No wind (almost none) and there are people walking in the sand dunes
image

Some fog but warm temperature...equals to a happy version of me!!

image

2 hours later...

It start looking like this
image

And soon I realize the sun wont be seen again today. Ok, it's time to leave...
image

Extra t-shirt dressed...and here we go!
image

The "I'll be back soon walk"!!
image

The beach bar is still there but almost can't be seen
image

Looking closer we can see someone walking on the dunes...leaving like us.
image

This is a typical day on the central west coast of Portugal and it reminds me my youth ☺️

Sort:  

This post had received 24.78% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Better luck next time ;)
You found your way home :) ?

Ahah, I did found my way home!! I got so "lucky" that yesterday I got a sun burn....even under the beach hat...pfff!! 😅

:) It's always something... but never right, right? ;)
Life!

Haha, nice. Yeah the weather here is crazy at the moment. Where exactly is the beach? Almada? Ericeira? Peniche? Hugs

This time it was in Bordeira beach in the south Portugal. But it reminded me my youth years in Nazaré and Vieria beach. Do you know well portuguese beaches?

Ah o love nazaré.
I know some, for sure not all.
Faro has also really beautiful ones.
Ericeira is taff....hahaha
I like almada a lot.
:)

Fog almost as bad as rain ....

Fog almost as soft rain (very soft). But I definitely prefer this way than having too much hot and fire forests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66