This weeks Top Ten of BeachWednesday🏖️ and SunThursday🌞 !!!

Happy Monday to everyone!!!

DQmTKNVPuLsvwLM6KsCQ1DiBVtnvsiFzaYp643g73ND3yyA.jpg

I hope you all had a beautiful weekend enjoying the European summer.

I did spend an awesome weekend at my friends place in Copenhagen and we enjoyed the beach and the sun a lot.

This morning I took a really early plane and had a beautiful view, enjoying the sunrise from the plane!!

35114115_10216711909695988_4522221098032431104_n.jpg

34847769_10216711950977020_91657445364989952_n.jpg

I am so happy to see that this week we had a lot more entrances again. For me it was so hard to pick the Top 10 and I lost a lot of my voting power because of so much high quality content that obviously I had to support!!

As always it was really interesting and inspiring to read all your posts and reward them! It's incredible to see so many different beaches from all over the world and listen to your stories.

I feel like every time you guys get more creative and it's just cool to see that you all seem to have fun with this initiative.

At SunThursday I am always impressed about how light changes the pictures and how many of you are able to catch this special light spectacle!!

So here are my personal TOP 5 of this weeks BeachWednesday

Happy, Summery, Beach CAMPER. #ULOG #BeachWednesday #Yellow #ColorChallenge

IMG_2262.jpg

@joalvarez saw this cute camper and decided to make a whole post about the beautiful Okanagan Lake in Canada, giving us a lot of information and a great idea about the place.

Beach Wednesday - Sv. Grgur, Kvarner, Croatia, Adriatic sea

image.png

@ervin-lemark is back at BeachWednesday showing us how he enjoys the summer with a beer at Sv. Grgur island in Kvarner area of the Croatian Adriatic sea. I am so jealous :)

Beach Wednesday

DSC_1246-01.jpg

Awesome photography from @katdvine!! It seems like the beach is hypnotizising you to come ;)

Beach Wednesday

LRM_EXPORT_20180606_123339.jpg

Is he really not kidding?! @rickyjrx tells us, that he has been at Inch beach in Co.Kerry in Ireland. I never imagined beaches in Ireland like this!

📷#BeachWednesday ..... island of Koh Samet. Thailand

QmRhrnPFGHZrUEb6Fo2NjqBSszvoyQyPaU7s8o6gzm3hBP.jpg

I know, I know you must think... again Thailand?! .. but these pics are great! And you just get the chilly beach feeling by watching it. I like how @olechkarud managed to transmit this feeling.

And these are my TOP 5 of this weeks SunThursday!!

SunThursday – Large sunset

DSCN7395.jpg

This is how everybody expects the perfect sunset to be and @veronicasmb captured it for us!! Thanks a lot! It is beautiful!

Río Tajo al atardecer (Lisboa, Portugal)

QmQATvoLpH3jsJsZN8UfDFQJEqpru8XHXVqCwWASmaB6Wa.jpg

Since the last steemfest I always wanted to go to Portugal and still didn't have the time... @jlgc now made this wish even bigger capturing this great light at the sunset showing fisherman at Rio Tajo.

SunThursday / sunset in my beloved margarita / Venezuela

R9VkDSM.jpg

OMG @greymar nailed it: One of these days as you go home and you are in sight with a magnificent sunset which makes your perfect day in spite of the traffic, and all the shake you can have in your day, a beautiful sunset like This can make your way more pleasant and if you go in the car observing it while listening to music you will not find anything more perfect than that, the tranquility and peace that it transmits is without a doubt unmatched.

SunThursday – Unknown place Colombia

33833368_10216716154923072_8670784220316041216_n.jpg

Haha I love when you get so lost in a country that you don't even remember the name anymore but you know you had a beautiful moment!! This is the real traveling, and @dianadvsalcedo shows us how happy the next colombian generation is playing at the beach. Great light.

"Kissed By The Sun."

F Kissed by the Sun.jpg

Last but not least @trudeehunter surprised me with this beautiful poem: kissed by the sun!! You should go and check it out!

Big Upvote to all 10 of you! - Thanks to all of you for the participation!! And don't forget: you can still vote for this awesome contributions of this week!!

Of course every entry got an Upvote from me as Host, also the ones that didn't make it in the Top 10!

I am already looking forward to the next contributions and of couse will also Vote all of your posts & make a post about the TOP 10 next week!

Have a great start of your week!

Cheers,
Liz

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@trudeehunter's kissed by the sun is such a beauty to behold, the originality of the picture and the picture joined, originally taken is amazing I will check it out.

Wow you curated them too, these entries are awesome

Of course I did. I am host of this categories ;)

Thank you very much, great satisfaction that my photo has been among this week, I am very happy, thank you...

Thank you very much again. Returning the sentiment with full upvote and resteem :)

some very nice pictures, you have visited places really very good especially our beloved margarita which is a natural beauty many successful greetings

wow the one of @katdvine is just awesome. Good selection!

I also saw a sunrise out of the plane recently and thanks to my Iphone I know where it was. It was over Romania.

IMG_0085.jpg

Wow, deiner schaut cooler aus ;) Hab beim Hinflug nach Kopenhagen 1,5 stunden Sonnenuntergang gehabt :D Die wollte einfach ned untergehen, war ja auch fast schon bei Schweden :D

ach quatsch, beide Traumhaft! das ist doch mal geil, da brauchst kein film schauen

Beautiful photos, congrats winners!!
Here's my entry for this week : )
https://steemit.com/beachwednesday/@jayclar30/beach-wednesday-twelve-apostles-coastline
IMG_5214c.jpg

Wow. I am really amazed by the beautiful entries and I can't believe I made it on top 10. This is wonderful.
Thank you so very much @lizanomadsoul for this awesome contest and opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13