This weeks Top Ten of BeachWednesday🏖️ and SunThursday🌞 !!!

Happy Monday to everyone!!!

DQmTKNVPuLsvwLM6KsCQ1DiBVtnvsiFzaYp643g73ND3yyA.jpg

I hope you all had a beautiful weekend enjoying the European summer.

As you know I always also try to enjoy the sun and the beach whenever I can and I heard that in Europe it has been awesome this week.

I am so happy to see that this week we had a lot more entrances again and It was really hard to pick the TOP 10 because of so much high quality content.

As always it was really interesting and inspiring to read all your posts and reward them! It's incredible to see so many different beaches from all over the world and listen to your stories.

I feel like every time you guys get more creative and it's just cool to see that you all seem to have fun with this initiative.

At SunThursday I am always impressed about how light changes the pictures and how many of you are able to catch this special light spectacle!!

So here are my personal TOP 5 of this weeks BeachWednesday

BeachWednesday – Dead Sea

IMG_3682.jpg

I always was curious about how the dead sea may look like until I saw this beachwednesday entry from @tali72 today!

CHILLIN AND RELAXING WITH THE FAMILY AT THE BEACH

b1.jpg

@gingfriend20ph tells us about a fun day with her family at Mactan Newtown Cebu. So cute!

Photochallenge Beach Wednesday - The wedding

015.jpg

@hope777 celebrated her 10 wedding anniversary!!! yes you heard right! - 10 years, incredible... I am so happy for her. Its nice to see that there are still people out there finding the true love!! Thanks for sharing this memories.

The beautiful island of the Frailes, Venezuela

frailes.jpg

I already have seen some posts about the Isla Margarita, but this one is by far the most complete. @francismoure is giving us a lot of information about the island and her photography is great! Thanks girl! Steem on!

BeachWednesday - A Families Haven

QmY1pwFrFiwZ9hYqes1HWihFnzJxr5PLsYuWG6k97xYuTW.png

This picture says it all... it is like this type of pictures, that just wants you to go to the beach NOW. Thanks @summer14 to capture this moment and transfer the atmosphere to us!

And these are my TOP 5 of this weeks SunThursday!!

Sunrays Breaking Through - Silhouette - Landscape Photography

Sunrays sil.jpg

@still-observer captured this great moment and found the perfect saying for it: "If you want to see the sunshine, you have to weather the storm." ~Frank Lane

SunThursday – Fortin de la Galera in Juangriego

SOMBRAS (2) (1).jpg

Just wow. What a great picture! It seems like this kid is reaching out for the sun! @vsmb captured the perfect moment at this beach in Venezuela! Mil gracias!

Eine kleine Abkühlung, nach den heißen Tagen...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld

DSC_6477.jpg

My dear friend @chrissysworld refreshes us at these hot days with a collection of some of her winter pics, capturing the sunset.

Welcome sun!!

DSC_1223.jpg

What an amazing sunrise!!!! @ileana56 seems to have the perfect spot for sunrises at her balcony in Romania!! I am so jealous.

Sun Thursday - Golden Sands

IMG_2947a.jpg

I really try to be fare and I don't like to pick the same people over and over again, even though they do great work in order to support as many people as possible at this initiative... but @jayclar30 did a great job at BeachWednesday and a even better one at SunThursday so this time I am sorry, but I put her again in the TOP 10 of this week and hope you guys understand. She really deserves it!

Big Upvote to all 10 of you! - Thanks to all of you for the participation!! And don't forget: you can still vote for this awesome contributions of this week!!

Of course every entry got an Upvote from me as Host, also the ones that didn't make it in the Top 10!

And a little special this week was @andyjaypowell entry:

🔊 #Originalmusic by Andy Jay Powell - See The Light ( S🌞Nthursday EDM ) 🎼 [EN/DE]

QmS5DWqfNrixsjdpssc8wtdyxyFKfBhLbQii6z1tkqVYfs.png

@andyjaypowell entered this weeks SunThursday with his house music track "See the light". I decided to listen to it while curating all your others and find that this kind of creativity deserves a place at the TOP 10 post even though it is mainly a initiative for good photography and stories.

I am already looking forward to the next contributions and of course will also Vote all of your posts & make a post about the TOP 10 next week! I will too

Cheers,
Liz

Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:

Weekday Challenges:

Monochromemonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - leaded by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang
WeirdWednesday- initiated by @brevebronovan
SunThursday - leaded by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
WeekendPhotos - initiated by @hope777

Sort:  

just found you! Awesome, all about this! You will see me soon.whitlielivingfunsun.jpg
I am driving up and down the Mexican and Texas coast. Of course documenting all the way.

Nice! Im looking forward to your posts then :)

The #beachwednesday and #sunthursday posts have always great quality, we love the pictures of the beaches, the sunrises and sunsets. Steem on like that! You are curating really well these two #challenges.

Thank you kindly @lizanomadsoul! Congratulations to everyone!!
I especially love @francismoure's entry, I'm heading over to read her post in a minute. I also love both @ChrissysWorld's entry - stunning!!! And @ileana56 - incredible sun shot, it's so big!!

Hey girl. You deserve it ;) Yes do so!

Thank you : ) I did... I went and visited a number of them and upvoted them ; )

Nice. Cool to see people supporting each other.

That's what it's all about! : )

Beaches are my happy place! I love visiting them all the time. Someday I want to live closer to a beach. It would be awesome to have the option to surf everyday

This is why I love this challenge so much!! I used to live close to the beach in Playa del Carmen and I miss it every day! Its so great just to go there, look at the ocean and be calm. Every day at the beach is a great day ;) One day I will be living at the beach again ;) The city is just not the same. The air is bad, everybody is stressed and inpatient etc... How is it where you live?

Thank you very much for including me in your Top 10 list. All photos are breathtakingly beautiful.

You are welcome :) You deserve it.

wow super Auswahl. Leider mal wieder verpasst letzte Woche. Ich setz mir mal einer Erinnerung für diesen Mittwoch! 😉

Hahah allerdings... hab mich schon gewundert, dass du so früh aufgibst :D vielleicht war es ja zu einfach in die TOP 10 zu kommen hahaha. Freu mich auf deinen nächsten BeachWednesday Post

haha nein keine Sorge, so leicht wirst du mich da nicht los. Bin am Montag erst von Brisbane gelandet und komme gerade erst so richtig an. Mittwoch war ich noch in einer anderen Welt 😁

Ah ok versteh ich. Na dann mal ran an die Arbeit ;)

These are beautiful skills of photography right here really, I love the dead sea entry by @tali72 never seen so much calmness. I'm not much of a camera guy, can't match any of this lol.

Well this initiative is about photography yes, but also about the story behind it and the presentation of all together. I'm sure after seeing your macro photography, artwork and poetry writing that you are more than capable for joining ;) I like to see something different and creative. Lets see if you join. Cheers, liz

Hmm you're certainly right really, I will of course put it into action to see what I can really carve out, thank you for the kind words, you're so kind

You are welcome.

You are sharing great #challenges! We are looking forward to your participation to the silkroad 4.0 challenge as well. Nice that you joined forces with us in the community lab! :)

I ll see about that. I help where I can. Enjoy

Thank you @lizanomadsoul for your support! :)

Freut mich wirklich sehr, das ich dabei bin...vielen Dank liebe Liz 😗

Aber bitte gerne :) Haste dir verdient.

Gorgeous to take a break and see different places of beauty through the eye of the lens.

Thanks for sharing these photographers images @lizanomadsoul

Right?! Thats what I like so much about BeachWednesday! Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19