Empty beach

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Empty beach


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

wow I'm glad to see the empty beach and I'm wondering if I would be there.its really exciting for me.I hope you are enjoying there

Good pic. If you like taking pics, I suggest you check out the Steepshot app. It's an app similar to Instagram but you'll be posting to Steemit. It's on Android but might be available for iPhone too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94