BeachWednesday – Paradise in Camarines Norte: Calaguas Island

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

This beach is located at Camarines Norte, Bicol, Phillipines. Others consider this the new "Boracay" because of the fine, powdery white sand. We only stayed here for a couple of days. Me and my friends love to Island hop. Though I really had a wonderful time here. I plan to go back after my surgery.

Calaguas,CamNorte,Bicol.png

This is my entry to #BeachWednesday hosted by @uwelang and supported by
@lizanomadsoul
Photo taken from Canon Digital Camera

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁


Photo is mine, shot on Canon Digital Camera.
All rights reserved.
Written by @summer14 for Steemit
© 2018 JC Buenavista.

Sort:  

It seems to be less crowded and clean. I hope places like this have learned from Boracay before they have to face the negative consequences of not protecting the environment properly.

I hope so too, thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76