Partiko Mentoring Round 1 - @cryptocurrencyhk

in #beamentor5 years ago (edited)

As I am busy dealing with my exams and in the Chinese New Year Holidays recently. So I am so late to launch my first video about Steemit & @Partiko in today. In my first video, I tried to make a introduction simply about Steemit , since so many Chinese people don't know what is Steemit & Steem, so it is important for them to know what is it before they start to learn how to use / What is Partiko.

In my mentoring plan for the next video, I will start to share the dapp ecosystem of Steem, especially of Partiko dapp. Also, I will share my user experiences , download steps and unique function in Partiko for the newbies.

Though I don't know the results of this promotion methods. But I will keep try to use my social power for reaching out more Chinese Community. Hopefully these efforts can help Partiko community.

Currently, I haven't got any students in mentoring.

This is my first video about Steemit on Youtube:


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

小編,您另外再多一篇,用dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

即是用 dtube 再出多次?

Posted using Partiko iOS

對啊,但文字內容可改一改。
或簡化

Posted using Partiko Android

看起來很不錯!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00