Bear Christmas Market

in #bearmarket5 years ago

Paddington Bear Market

A Bear Market I can get really behind




JPEG image-541D9BD69844-2.jpeg


The Christmas season is upon us! Who're we kidding? It's been upon us since October.

Christmas music, both classical and modern, can be heard everywhere you go these days. I was at Pret taking a break from street photography the other day and they were playing a good collection of carols from yesteryear. Like all the other shops, their deco has changed to match the season. Even the legendary Victoria Sponge Cake has acquired a glittery star.

JPEG image-541D9BD69844-1.jpeg

Obviously the photo was taken before I started my no-cake journey :)

Anyhow, I found the Paddington Bear stall I saw at Liverpool Street quite interesting. I was so close to purchasing one of those little guys :) I didn't of course. I quickly came to my senses that I was being (very effectively) marketed to. What on earth would I do with a Paddington Bear? You know what though? Minutes before I came to my senses, it really did seem like a good idea to buy one.

Buying in a Bear Market is not always a great idea haha.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

The exciting part is when you get that bear home and it turns into a...

bull.jpg

China shop anyone?

6a00d8341d417153ef0120a790a439970b.png

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Congrats captain, this is British level humour :D

Hahaha, in the end, you controlled the impulse. This time of the year seems to me to be the most beautiful, for its colours and aromas. People are happy with few reasons. To live Christmas, @adetorrent. A hug.

Yes. Peace on earth and all that :)

No cake journey #lame decision, Smith

LOL. No cake November :)

This is the only bear market we need.

Come on, bulls!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85