Created New Token - Beast Coin!! New Song! + Life Update Goodness!! Beast Coin Token Giveaway!!!! Just ask!

in #beastcoin5 years ago

Wanted to create a token on Steem Engine for awhile now! I invested about 10 Steem into the platform and decided to do enough trading to earn enough ENG token to create a new one!! It worked and now I have some extra steem to pocket and some extra to keep trading with on the platform!! Super happy today!!

So one idea I came up with for a token is Beast Coin!! I thought of it even before I knew about steem. I was waiting for that opportunity when creating a coin or token would become very easy! Finally and happily found a method here on steem!! Beast Coin is a joke apocalyptic coin based on the book of revelation in the bible. It represents the mark of the beast! - the barcode or as some believe cryptocurrency itself!! In the end times only 144,000 people will be raptured into heaven!! There is only 144,000 max supply of Beast Coin! Such a seemingly ridiculous idea knowing there are billions on the planet and many more millions who came before us...still only a few of us are allowed to squeeze into heaven! But just like real life a true comrade can be hard to find...it's like 1 in 1000, 10 in 10,000, like it says in the bible, that can be true in life! Not trying to be a hater or satanist with this either. In fact Jesus was the only guy that made actual sense to me out of the whole bible when I was exposed to it as a child. Come ye as little children if you want to enter the kingdom!

I have placed 8 decimal points to the coin so it can be traded in greater fractions. Bugs me on Steem Engine how so many coins can't be cut up into smaller fractions...especially those with very low amounts of token or extremely high. That way if it becomes a popular token and the value goes up it is easier to buy/sell smaller amounts.

If you would like some Beast Coin please ask here!! I plan on giving some to others where they gave me some of their free tokens by participating in their token release. Someone gave me free coins out of nowhere too! I like this token community it can be allot of fun and have many uses!!

I've taken more times off of social media lately and it's been good!! The weather is improving some and I'm finding it easier to get a bit more social. Just with certain people but a little bit of love goes a long way! Start making a connection with someone and it relaxes you and excites you some. Then you start feeling better, changing somehow and making a few more connections with some people you like and could get to know. I've had this idea with the dystopian 2019 as predicted by these 80's sci-fi movies that it's important to break the tethers! Yes haha it goes with that Us horror movie too!! I want to spend much less on social media and texting where your words could be misinterpreted and more to meeting people in real life. Don't go on a social media platform or dating site to try to find someone you enjoy being around, ya know what I mean? I like to break through social barriers. Be able to like and connect with someone without having to compartmentalize any of our roles or rely on faceless tech. When that happens without the distractions the interaction can actually seem more cute cartoonish and fluid rather than abiding by ridged norms and tropes so much - don't be afraid! Get out and play!!

Lastly I want to share the latest track I posted up on Soundcloud. I'm still working on some music and will try to put out some more soon! I have quite a collection from the last half year so I think I will make some sort of collection release sometime very soon. This song is called Bluster Horde FX, another electronic practice experiment that I added some effects to! I like the directions I'm going, just got to keep at it.

Sort:  

Amazing publication, congratulations for your great job..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

may i have?

@maxsieg Yes of course!! You have an account on steem Engine right? http://steem-engine.com

I will send some right away, thanks for asking!!

thank you!

Tokenization is the way of the future. I think overtime we will ditch traditional currencies for crypto. Will be interesting to see where this goes, as steem gets bigger.

Posted using Partiko Android

@vegeta I think it's amazing how easy token creation is on Steem Engine. Now I can give something away for free whenever I like. There is something to blockchain technology and tokenization, I feel the revolutionary value there for sure

Yeah but obviously the token value will have to have some use case, at least later on. Communities will be one way, maybe some sort of dividends as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, I sell for the beast token, I'm @willsaldeno I hope to see those tokens in my steem engine wallet, ha, ha, ha. By the way, what are they for, will you give a vote with the token or what use will it be?

@willsaldeno thank you for your interest! I will send some right away! The token does not have much use yet, it is more of a joke coin. It's based upon mythology about the christian rapture and the mark of the beast. I would say it has mythological value. I was thinking of giving out tokens for votes and re-steems in future posts! That can be useful for any token for sure!

I want some. Thanks!

@mermaidvampire For sure!! I will send some straight away!!

@havok . May i have also ??????

@kingrefat Yes of course!! Would love to give you some!! Sending some now

Can I have one please... Thank you in advance @havok777

@cloudspyder Yes, and I will give you more than one pal!

Beast coin! Nice :)
Make sure you stop into Token Town discord to showcase your new shiney token!

Thank you, I have made a post there now

You got a 8.93% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @havok777!



Hello, @havok777.

The Talent Club is a space of mutual collaboration, with reserved admission right, which puts the club's account at the service of its members and which grants them more than a 1500% daily benefit.

We are constantly looking for talented users to offer them the possibility to enjoy our advantages.

Currently we are more than 90 members and we help more than 10 different projects, having a total amount of more than 60.000SP, with our own trail.

If you want to know more about how we work and be able to access the club, come by our Discord server, without any commitment.

Regards.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17