Beat Battle League Week Seven Entry-@jaderpogi

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)


IMG_20170922_022654.JPG

Hello fellow steemians I am here to share to you my very own talent "Beatbox" in order to entertain you and give you some party beats.

Yes, I am joining a Beat Battle and based to what i observed the participants use some electronic music and any devices that can generate musics.

One thing that I want to share in this particular event is that I am somehow want to prove that it is not limited to our Musical Devices that we can make party beats or music but we can use our own mouth or oneself to make a sound

I hope my entry can pass the qualifications, my beatbox entry is my way to show some creativity and own technicality to execute the party beats.

I hope you will enjoy hearing my talent.

Regards,
@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

ωoω gαlιng nαмαn po ĸυyα 🤗

Salamat po ate na appreciate mo ang aking ginawang pag bibitbaks

Wow dude you got some skillz!
I'm also beatboxing ^^ only made one post where I do it but I'll do some more in the future.
Keep up the nice work! Looking forward to you next posts!
Peace

@sidibeat Esh!!
I am happy that i am not the only one beatboxer here :) i will check ur beatbox now hehhe

SICK BRUV!! skills!!!

Hehehehehe thank you @termitemusic

Ayyyyyyyyyy you go in at 1:01 freakin love ittttt and then back at 1:15 love how you change it up.

And love how you build the beat up from 1:45 to 1:55 holy smokes man you are so talented.

My favorite is the rewind you made around 2:05 I can't believe you can do all this with your mouth no instruments required.

You definitely succeeded in proving you do not need an instrument to create beautiful art. Thank you for all the time and effort you put into creating this piece of art.

God bless.

Namaste

To be honest I am so moved that you really appreciate what i am doing. I am also inspired because of this awesome people who voted me here. Thank you so much.

You're welcome buddy, keep doing great things.

Awesome to have you apart of the League.

You're doing good buddy! So awesome. Keep that talent :)

Thank you @jassennessaj , maximum respect to you master... You are so helpful in our community. I hope many blessings to come with you master. Thank u kaayu bai.. Hehe.

Do some beats bro i know you have the skill too u just need to improve it like me. I'm trying my best to be better from worst.

Cool beatboxing, nice pin. 😊

Thank you for appreciating what I am doing. If you want more cool beatboxing I can give it to you just keep updated with me here in steemit :)
About my pin heheh it is given last orientation of introducing steemit to me indeed it is very nice

This was flames until you spit in my eye. lol Just kidding. Good work.

Hahahaha you got me there mate anywys thanks for the compliment mate.. :D

Congratulations @jaderpogi, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $787.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow really??? Hahaha i am so glad to know that mate. Thanks for your wonderful info. I am happy that you are here.

@jaderpogi nice article you have..i give you my support..

thanks for sharing

give you my upvote

be my guest on my page hope you will visit it also..and have a great look on the article i have..cheers bro...please click it here to see my post

have a great day bro and take care.

p.s

@mrblu

Likewise . Thanks also for the support :) i will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14