A Philosophical Prophesy about the inevitable, positive collective SHIFT in Consciousness (beat-battle-league-s2-r14)

in #beatbattle6 years ago (edited)

682164D3-20F8-4B1A-8C90-7A0620EEB2FC.gif
Shift-Your-Perceptions-pic.jpg

This was the first ever music video clip I ever made and, thankfully, it got national airplay on the biggest music video show in Australia, ABC's Rage!

Why I was grateful for achieving that is because of the importance of the message in the song teaching so many people.

I'll let the lyrics explain...


Lyrics

Hey, listen and face the facts,
The facts you have to face is Mother Earth wants to relax,
And wants to breathe in and exhale out,
Align your mind to the chakras, spin your kundalini out,
ANd dance your body free into ecstacy,
Ecstatic evolution leads to conscious revolution,

With the shift,
It's a gift,
Lord, I'm telling you the shift,
It's a gift.
Lord, I'm telling you...

The shift is a time where linear time will cease to be,
Reality becomes illusion,
United love dissolves confusion,
In the depths of your soul there's a whole lotta truth,
And when you unlock the secrets you don't need the proof,
That...
This is a time of prophesy, This is the time of change,
This is the time of equity where oneness will remain,
This is the time of transformation into a time of peace,
Where love is the power and compassion will increase,
compassion will increase,
compassion will increase into a

Shift,
It's a gift,
Lord, I'm telling you the shift,
It's a gift.
Lord, I'm telling you your shift it's a gift...

Letting go
Just let go

The shift as you will find will liberate your mind of slavery,
Of the kind that is mental,
As you can see my dear, it's elemental,
Just stop!
And listen.
Can you empty activity in your brain,
Or do you your thoughts keep going Driving you insane?
Driving you insane,
Driving you insane, until a

Shift,
It's a gift,
Lord, I'm telling you the shift,
It's a gift.
Lord, I'm telling you your shift it's a gift...

Hear the sound of your inner voice,
(it's speaking to you),
Calling you to join...
The shift.


Please make sure you vote for @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @followbtcnews, @aggroed, @curie as witnesses here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses. These beautiful beings do lotsa good.


Thanks so much for commenting below
(because I'm hoping you're about to ).
If you felt the vibe of this article, or it's helped you shift perspective,
please do click upvote, click resteem, click follow and comment.
Let's connect, be friends!
I'd really love to hear from you.

I try my best to check out the blogs of my genuine upvoters as well as those of you who do genuine comments and especially those who follow me…

By the way, sometimes (actually, quite often) it takes me quite sometime to reply to comments, but that’s not because I don’t think you’re important. I’m just trying to juggle my time and failing! Hahaha! I am humbled that you send me comments here and promise that I will get to you.

Also, I'm a proud helpinaut!
Join the PALnet Discord group and be active there. Our scouts are in there all the time seeking new Helpienauts for our discord group!.
You could be one of them! https://discord.gg/fzxbrpD
Helping is the #1 goal!



Sort:  

SHIFT is “the word”

Dude, this is freaking awesome, brother! I LOVE this! You really got your funk on here, bro! Lovin’ the groove and the message, mate! Nice beat-box and scat run!
…And of course, the closing Didge!

Very COOL Production!

Wooohooo!
Thanks so much, broski!
A very different vibe to what I do these days so I'm glad it's still got some relevance and you dig it.


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Right on Nathan that was way many cools.... love the groove and the message... your a force for the shift ;9)

Thanks so so much @gibber!
It takes the force in you to recognise force in others...
(Yoda said it differently. hehe)


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

saw the title, read the lyrics and upvoted! I'll listen when I get back from work :-)

Ha! You're awesome! Thanks so much broski!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

"Although, chronologically, man’s consciousness develops in three stages: the stage of sensations, the perceptual, the conceptual — epistemologically, the base of all of man’s knowledge is the perceptual stage.

Sensations, as such, are not retained in man’s memory, nor is man able to experience a pure isolated sensation. As far as can be ascertained, an infant’s sensory experience is an undifferentiated chaos. Discriminated awareness begins on the level of percepts.

A percept is a group of sensations automatically retained and integrated by the brain of a living organism. It is in the form of percepts that man grasps the evidence of his senses and apprehends reality. When we speak of “direct perception” or “direct awareness,” we mean the perceptual level. Percepts, not sensations, are the given, the self-evident. The knowledge of sensations as components of percepts is not direct, it is acquired by man much later: it is a scientific, conceptual discovery."

Ayn Rand, Introduction to Objectivist Epistemology, 5

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @clayboyn and has been upvoted and will be featured in the weekly philosophy curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

Wow! I am so so grateful! Thank you so much @clayboyn. You're a champion!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wowsers!
Thank you so much! I feel very honoured.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @clayboyn from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

showing a very nice red color

Lol! SPAM!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79