Sexy Sonya... Green With Envy

in #beautiful6 years ago

Sexy Sonya...
Green With Envy


Heyy again guys!

So, today I don't have a lot of pics and I feel like talking a little. 😃

sexysonya green with envy (1).jpg

First of all, I love what I do!

I know I'm new here but I see a lot of people here on steemit that seem to throw a lot of hate and anger around at people because they don't like what they are doing. Personally I don't think that is fair.

People seem to assume that if they see a post making money here and theirs is not that there is something wrong with the post that is doing well...

Like that post has done something wrong to them. I think it is clear that if you are inclined to feel that way that you are just green with envy. hehe

You know who you are... 😉

sexysonya green with envy (2).jpg

So listen, everyone here does things differently, and everyone here has what they like and what they do not like.

Some people like to write and some people like to take selfies... hehe

sexysonya green with envy (3).jpg

Those who fill their time focused on what others are doing....

Are not focused on what they themselves are doing!

What I can tell you is that if you are jealous of someone else's post for whatever reason, and your posts are not doing well, then the best thing you can do is focus on your own posts.

If you spend your time being hateful and hurtful toward other people and their posts, you are just taking time and energy away from making your own posts better. 😃

And that, only hurts your posts worse...

sexysonya green with envy (4).jpg

So, instead of being jealous of what you think other people have, it is normally best to just work on yourself. If you can see past that jealousy, you may even learn something from those posts you have been so jealous of. 😉

Trust me, the feeling you will have after letting go of that jealousy and focusing on yourself will be much better than if you hold onto it and throw hateful comments at them.

You may even feel quite good about yourself! 😃

sexysonya green with envy (5).jpg

Well, I've said what I want to say.

See you guys soon! hehe





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, maybe I'll write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

if you have then show it off girl hahahha

Youre right!

Really nice photo's hun.

Thanks! hehe

This post has received gratitude of 3.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sexysonya.

You got a 5.10% upvote from @upme requested by: @sexysonya.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sexysonya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

just don't listen to people who "throw a lot of hate and anger around" ;-)
a waste of time!

you be your charming self!

hehe, you rock!

Thanks!

😍 so nice pictures!💁🏽‍♀️

Thanks! 😉

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.04% vote... I was summoned by @sexysonya! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You aint on make up and you look really gorgeous ....i like your hair more

Awww... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36