Sexy Sonya... Lazy Days

in #beautiful6 years ago

Sexy Sonya...
Lazy Days


Heyyy guys!

So today I've just been really lazy.

I've just been laying in bed all day so I decided to share some pics with you. hehe

sexysonya lazy days (1).jpg

I have the day off from work today...

sexysonya lazy days (2).jpg

Don't have school either. 😉

sexysonya lazy days (3).jpg

It's a little bit lonely here...

sexysonya lazy days (4).jpg

Nobody to do.... things with. hehe

sexysonya lazy days (5).jpg

Know what I mean? 😉

sexysonya lazy days (6).jpg

Guess I'll just sit here being bored...

sexysonya lazy days (7).jpg

Or...

sexysonya lazy days (8).jpg

I might be able to find something naughty to do. hehe

sexysonya lazy days (9).jpg

Ta ta for now! 😚

sexysonya lazy days (10).jpg





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

You really beautiful

You're too sweet 😉

hi,do u use steemit chat???

do we have a model here?! ;)

Congratulations @sexysonya, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2120 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $668.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

cool... i guess

Hey @sexysonya

I would personally like to suggest you to to get into Mainstream Modeling. And please also try for Beauty Pageant Contest in your country. You will definitely win that
Best Wishes & Luck.
Happy Steeming Miss Gorgeous !!

Great shots!
You're really cute! Upvoted 😁

Awww... thanks 😉

heeey! Your hair is a mess ;-)

haha, I know right! lol

Keep up the good work.

Thanks!

have you got a whatsapp sonya?

Great shots very @sexysonya ;). Don't be bored there always something to do ;) wish mine was the same !

You really beautiful and you look sexy in those lazy pics ❤

Thank you! 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19