Sexy Sonya... Misc

in #beautiful6 years ago

Sexy Sonya...
Misc


Heyy again guys!

So today I wanted to share some misc shots with you.

sexysonya misc (1).jpg

These are just me on an average day.

sexysonya misc (2).jpg

Pinay will know what this one means 😉:

sexysonya misc (3).jpg

This one is of me at university:

sexysonya misc (4).jpg

Sometimes I just get bored and like to take selfies hehe.

sexysonya misc (5).jpg

Some are good!

sexysonya misc (6).jpg

Some are silly. 😉

sexysonya misc (7).jpg

I like to be silly hehe.

sexysonya misc (8).jpg

Me at school again.

sexysonya misc (9).jpg

Have a great day! 😉

sexysonya misc (10).jpg





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 51.25% vote... I was summoned by @sexysonya! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations @sexysonya, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2925 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3775.88. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You got a 11.17% upvote from @sexysonya requested by: @sexysonya.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

how beautiful you look

G'day Sonya, it's good to see one happy with themselves.
You are utterly charming, warm, radiant and dynamic.
Keep on keeping on.
Gave a gander at my blog on grammar, you never know, even though it is over 100 years old, it might give you a better view than that from a classroom, and I too like to be favoured. 😃 😇

Thank you hehe :)

Once again, this is cancer you're spreading which i must say holds a touch of irony as you appear to be working toward being a doctor.

I figured I'd find you here picking on an innocent woman again. You are really a sorry excuse for a human being aren't you? You actually don't have anything better to do than pick on people you think are weaker than you?

There are plenty of things to fight here that are not defenseless women. Grow a pair and go somewhere else.

Cyber bullying is a real issue man. One that personally, I will not stand for. Neither will a much larger group of people here on steemt. I suggest you stop, not only with her but with anyone you feel like bullying in your potential future here as well.

We have our eyes on you now bro.

I think calling women defenseless is a rather sexist statement, also your definition of bullying seems in need of some readjustment, i do hate the development of the social justice culture that produces naught but weak chinned individuals hammering away on their keyboards in defense of women they deem "innocent" and "defenseless". If steemit is a platform where one cannot openly speak their mind, verse their opinions and openly receive and provide criticism without a 1984'esque brigade of hive minded individuals descending upon them with wraith then i think steemit has no future in the world to come. You seek to reprimand me for "Bullying" and yet resort to attempting to instill fear into me by saying "We have our eyes on you now bro." Please cease this white knight charade, i have no fear of you or your hive minded brethren nor would i if you arrived at my door wielding torches and pitchforks. Clearly we disagree and on that note i bid you adieu.

You look ok, and I might even have liked you better had your post not come across as extremely narcissistic with
'Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back.' arghhh

you don't have to like it.

I'd appreciated it if you weren't mean about it though.

I'm just trying to have fun.

ps... your rep might go up on here if you were nice to people 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94