Sexy Sonya... Simple Times

in #beautiful6 years ago

Sexy Sonya...
Simple Times


Heyy guys!

Hope you haven't done anything to naughty since yesterday hehe

sexysonya simple times (1).jpg

Today I'm just keeping things simple 😉

sexysonya simple times (2).jpg

This is just a casual day for me.

sexysonya simple times (3).jpg

Relaxing on my day off. hehe

sexysonya simple times (4).jpg

Wishing there was someone here to spend my day with.

sexysonya simple times (5).jpg

It's ok though, I'll manage. 😉

sexysonya simple times (6).jpg

What are you guys doing today?

sexysonya simple times (7).jpg

Anything fun? hehe

sexysonya simple times (8).jpg

Ok, I gotta go now. 😃

sexysonya simple times (9).jpg

Laters!

sexysonya simple times (10).jpg





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

What you are doing is just fine.

I can tell that in spite of having a great camera you have taken time in trying to get good shots. I can also tell that this is something you like to do and it makes you happy.

Always persue what makes you happy.

Don't let cyberbullying assholes get to you. They are weak and they attempt to feed on those they think are weaker than them...

So be strong!

mmm yes let me comfort you, you poor misunderstood creature, however could such a tyrant deem this work as lazy and talent less? But don't worry lets just flag everything he says because those words "hurt", Mr Michael David i do believe the weakness that you speak about is a direct result of people like yourself mollycoddling people who you perceive as "defenseless" and wrapping them up in emotional bubble wrap. Disagree with me once more if you will but the old adage "the truth hurts" has never stood truer.

Thanks again. As always I love your stuff!

You don't realize how good you look.

Awww, thank you. you are too sweet! hehe

You got a 10.04% upvote from @sexysonya requested by: @sexysonya.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 41.59% vote... I was summoned by @sexysonya! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations @sexysonya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sexysonya, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2406 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2853.07. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87