A Beautiful Human Being

in #beautiful6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20180331_110108.jpg

I may not be the best person everybody knows. I may not be that person who won a contest. I may not be that person who has this great intellectual capacity.I may not be that person who saved a life today. I may not be that person you see everyday smiling. I may not be that person you see achieving her dreams now. I may not be that person everybody likes. Maybe I am that person you don't wanna hang out with because I think, speak and act differently. And maybe I am that person who did not excelled in anything. I still believe I am a beautiful human being.

Good day beautiful people from around the globe! Isn't it a good day today? I don't know who you are or where you are but I just feel that the person reading this is as beautiful as a flower who blooms anyway despite of her struggles. I am one of those flowers who blooms everyday not knowing tomorrow might be a little more difficult than today. But hey, we all experience that. We all struggle to live our lives to the fullest. And that is what makes us a beautiful human being. So cheer up you human you're beautiful from the inside and out.

And hey by the way, I am TheElysian all the way from the Philippines. I wish to bring good vibes to you all with my so little ways. I hope you all live your life and be at your finest ✨ There is so much to do just out there waiting for you to see. And I hope you'll all be like Dory that says " just keep swimming ". See you again in my posts beautiful human. 💕

Sort:  

@theelysian, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @theelysian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Kumusta kabayan?
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66