"The feelings were even more beautiful."

Screenshot_2018-10-06-01-56-24.png

part 6 "

  • "I have closed the phone."
  • "You do not know this number big sir, so call me and call me."
  • "Any kind of something?"
  • "No, Sir did not say anything to me."
  • OK, I'll call you. "
    Sohan left the phone and left the phone. She is trying to get rid of the pimple with her eyes completely. The sleep of Maya was broken.
  • "Maya, get up, take a bath, fries, make coffee for yourself, take out clothes to go to my office in Alamari, with clothes, my wallet, watch, mobile, car keys and everything is in the office. The meeting has to reach the office within ten to ten in ten. "
  • "Yes."
    Sohan's chase looked out of the bed and took a cloth and went to the washroom Maya. The fulfillment of the order of sahan. This man first made him a superman. The first order of the family. There can be no error in any way. Work will be done during the tied up period.
    Maa in the room of Sohana sitting in the heat of coffee on the stove. Sohan's bath was not finished yet. After considering many judgments for Sohan, Maya took out clothes from the alpari and placed it on the bed. Wallets, the keys of the mobile car are all kept beside the clothes. Maya is not finding the clock. Maya is looking for the bedroom of Sohana Do you think Sohan asked once? Shampur smell from the washroom. Sohan hair shampoo is doing. Now, if you ask any questions, then, while answering, the face of Sohan can shake the water, along with shampoo and pancake. So it may be better to not ask this moment. Shamim's voice from the kitchen is fluttering,
  • 'I think milk is hot. Do not make coffee. "
    Moyer did not have any idea that milk was placed in the stove. Shamim lowered the milk bowl from the stove after riding in the kitchen.
  • 'I forgot, Shamim brother. "
  • "I think I do not care."
  • "What are you doing now?"
  • "Pour the milk in it, mix two tablespoons of coffee, one spoon Horlicks and many spoons of sugar."
  • "Shamim brother, where does he know the clock?"
  • "Sir, do you want to watch five, do not get one?"
  • "No."
  • "Yesterday I was watching the Thiebie on the T-Table in the Thika Aisa Drawing Room, and I do not know where else."
    Sohan's voice was heard from inside Maya
  • "Where's my watch? Why did not you watch the clock?"
    He hurriedly went to the room of Sohan and Maya went to the room.
  • "Looking for the clock but not getting it."
  • "See in the drawing room. All of my watches are in the middle of the door in the middle of the alarms."
  • "I'll get it."
    Runs on the bed from the drawing room and puts Maya on the bed. Sohan's wet hair was removed.
  • "Have coffee?"
  • "Not at all."
    Maya ran away. Soon after, he made a coffee by mixing the rest of the equipment and presented it to Sohan.
  • "You did not put my shoes out."
  • "Let's get out now."
  • "Wait."
  • "Yes?"
  • "Why do you run this way? Work slowly."
  • "I'm not a little nervous, I've never seen anybody in the family, I do not know how to make a work, this is the first thing you have to do."
  • "Sit here."
  • "Get rid of the socks."
  • "Sit down, sit down."
    Sohan is sipping coffee beef Maya is sitting next to Maya
  • "Coffee has been very good."
  • "Really?"
  • "Take, eat."
  • "No, you eat."
  • "Listen, there is nothing to be nervous about, I know you can not work, one day, no one is expert in the business of the world, it will be all right, you will be completely fit to work, you will break things in the house, burn the curry, If you want to be able to do the work, you will be able to work as well as you like, you will have to delay, there is no problem, Shamim Ratan is present at home.
    The emotional pressure seems to have diminished a little. The fear was cut short.
  • "Go to the table at the breakfast table and change clothes."
    Maya is sitting in the chair on the plate and she is sitting in the chair. Sohan asked to sit down to sit and sit,
  • "Where's your plate?"
  • "I'll eat from you, so I did not have a separate plate of food."
    It is said that the monastery seems to be very bad. What he thinks and says he does not know. Sohan is looking at the face of Maya. Now the mayor is shy, for such an idiot. Without saying anymore, Maya started decorating the plate for herself.
  • "Do not you eat it, would you?"
  • "No, let's eat. I'll eat it in my hands."
  • "Why?"
  • "Why do I want to be like that?"
  • "I wanted to go away last night ... but you did not have to be ashamed of the hug, but now you are feeling ashamed of this little thing, why do not you?"
    Sauhan has kept food in front of Maya. Maya wants to keep quiet in the mouth.
  • "Maya."
  • "Hmm?"
  • "The night was beautiful."
    The laughter lines of the mayar lip stood. Maya looked at Sohan and answered the Maya
  • "The feelings were even more beautiful."
    (Will continue)
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vimal1997islam1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25