📷Goodbye a bit to #BeautifulSunday | 别了一点美丽星期天 😎 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

One of the late lunch place I go to quite often on #BeautifulSunday is moving. C’est la vie. This place called Hup Chong Yong Tau Foo near my home is where I go for late Sunday lunch sometimes and lunch on weekdays at other times. It gets quite crowded at peak lunch time.
美丽星期天,一个我常去吃晚午饭的地方之一就要搬迁。无奈。这个叫合众酿豆腐的地方靠近我的家。有时平日也会去午餐。平日午餐时间,它会很拥挤。
Text Description 10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ry1-BEivE


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
It was less when I was there passed peak lunch hour last Sunday and I went to the shelf to pick what I want but cannot help notice what was displayed on the wall. Bummer, they are moving further though still in the same town.
当我在上个美丽星期天去也过了繁忙午餐时间时。我从架上挑选我想要的酿豆腐,但不禁注意到墙上显示的启示。可惜的是,他们将搬迁到别处虽然还是同一镇。
Text Description 20
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ry1-BEivE

Well, my wife picked here and I picked mine. I am having mine dry and I put in more sauces than usual.
太太选了,我也选了。我吃干的而这次比往常加了多点酱。
Text Description 30
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ry1-BEivE

Then, I took a video of the place that does not have much fancy decoration.
然后,我拍了一小段这地方的视频。没用太多特别的装饰。


Each piece of item is $0.60 but I wonder if the price at the new location will be the same. I can only try to find out after this month.
每件$0.60,但不知道去了新地点的价格是否相同。只能在本月过后去审查。

Text Description 40
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ry1-BEivE




ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
Show 3D win SBD/Steem game [UPDATE]| 露三点-送SBD/Steem游戏[消息] - 20190320
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #03.16 Out at the university for data science competition | 在大学参加数据科学比赛😎
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190313 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190313
FIRST5
📷🎨新之艺-Jelly Bean 或 Jelly Baby Family?
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190315, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190312 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190312
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #03.15 Ides of March Volunteering at a Sports Day | 3月15日在运动节做义工
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190314, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separato
r-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I know how annoying that can be you get use to a good food place then it either moves away or closes down well i hope it all works out for you at the new location :)

Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Time Out With Friends !!

um5zxx8tpr.jpg

I'll probably go check it out but may not eat there as often.
Thanks for visiting.

Yeah probably the distance is not convenient anymore for you :)

你那里天气如何?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

好久未有看到ace哥的美丽星期天,好想念啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

你潜水了这么久?

@ ace108 Hello friend.
I'm sorry that your favorite lunch place is moving from there, people tend to get used to the things we do, that when they change us, we often feel frustrated.
I wish you a wonderful start of the week

Thank you. We'll adapt to it.
Have a good week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78