Photoalbum ~ Sunny happiness of the summer village

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hello everyone!



1-2.jpg



Beautiful evening in nature in the gentle embrace of the Golden hour, what could be better? The sun gilds our cheeks and gives the games a special fun and joy. I love summer evenings! It is the happiness of life in its purest form. A simple joy filled with true meaning.



2.jpg



We walk a lot with my kids. Time year joyful holidays to come. Hiking in nature is so informative for children. I try to tell them as much as I know. Names of herbs and flowers, subtleties of ecology and even psychology. These walks mean so much to us!



7-3.jpg



During my walks with children I continue to train my photography skills. I am currently very busy studying photography and processing. And my motto now is: "Not a day without a photo!"That's why my camera is always with us. And you may notice if you follow my blog, whether my work is getting better as I discover something new in the technique of photography.



3.jpg



My daughters are my faithful helpers and wonderful models. I don't know what I would do without them. I don't have many friends to train in portraiture. But my daughters are always happy to pose for me. Even when we are attacked by mosquitoes! So and in this a remarkable walks, often. I was able to take some footage that I'm proud of.



8.jpg



I hope you enjoyed my work. Anyway, I had fun shooting them! Look at them, which one do you like more?



5.jpg



10,.jpg



12.jpg



13.jpg



14.jpg



15.jpg



In color, it looks so Sunny and joyful. But I wouldn't be me if I didn't try to do some portraits in b/W. It's beautiful.



11-2.jpg



16-2.jpg



And of course, our faithful friend Peach also got his flower wreath. Summer is a wonderful time!



17.jpg



Thank you for looking at my Sunny photo album. All pictures are taken by me with camera Canon EOS 650d. I wish you a Wonderful Sunday, enjoy the Summer! I'll see you soon. @Anna-Mi



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T15:38:57
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 442.91/800.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful....friend voted your all post, vote my post as well....

Nice scenery and photography.

But above all that you have beautiful girls! :)

Cheers!

Thank you!

Great. She seems happy to have the flowers in her head.

Yes, children feel like flower fairies when I make a wreath for them.

Congratulations @anna-mi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05