A Walk And A Bath In The Night At The End Of November!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

An accident made an unexpected trip through the most important 10 cities in Transylvania. If you have not heard of Transylvania, I must say that this is an important region in Romania, the most economically developed and beautiful cities, with many old buildings built during the time when these places were occupied by the Austro-Hungarian Empire.

Also, an evil figure, known all over the world, comes from Transylvania. Dracula!

ff62iplyig.jpg

[Source]

Fortunately, although I traveled and walked a lot at night, I didn't meet Dracula. He was probably busy at Hollywood!

On Sunday I happened to be in Oradea, one of the most beautiful cities. The day was busy so only in the evening and at night I was able to visit the city. Unexpectedly, the illumination of the city was not as good as I expected.

40isb1xg8q.jpg

Let's not forget the song today. It cannot be without it. Something on Sundays!

SMALL FACES - Lazy Sunday


Source-Click here if the video don't play

Back to Oradea and a walk and a bath in the night at the end of November!

As I told you, I saw some very beautiful buildings. Special enlightenment enhances their beauty.

gbwe7mwli8.jpg

This building reminds me of Gaudi's architecture. There are several buildings in Oradea that seem to be made by Gaudi.

uochsc3afj.jpg

inge2jtatb.jpg

c60158pkpa.jpg

Other buildings seem to be from Venice.

ox9acg8jqh.jpg

I believe that insufficient lighting of the streets is especially left to highlight the beauty of the buildings.

hxowxx3kti.jpg

ri9l53h2vs.jpg

To my surprise, the streets are almost empty. Only a few metal people remain impassive and look at the few walks.

z7sh7zclfe.jpg

ve14ltvfgz.jpg

I would have liked to walk more, it's just Sunday but the fatigue of the day is sending me to the hotel.

5529rr0udo.jpg

Something to eat and something to drink, this is required after so many walks.

b4jva8wo3s.jpg

z8ojj3yr0b.jpg

nwdny40cxa.jpg

q7x9h90f59.jpg

It was a beautiful Sunday, a #beautifulsunday but something in this hotel will make it sublime, meaning #sublimesunday ...

The Pool!

This small, chic hotel has an outdoor swimming pool with thermal water. Wonderful!

tazanlzugq.jpg

1zix4narba.jpg

g6ly16zm25.jpg

The outside temperature was 0 degrees Celsius and the pool water was around 40 degrees Celsius. It was wonderful in the water, I think I stayed for more than an hour. I haven't felt that pleasure for many years.

lbsvzquvm6.jpg

Finally, fatigue has defeated us and sent us to bed. The next day means another city but unfortunately I will not have the joy of such a pool.

7t6oscxo5r.jpg

y1unypwkx9.jpg

Only my new friends, the two twin cats, stayed out. It doesn't seem to be disturbed by the low outside temperature.

2qejpkcyix.jpg

Challenges proposed by @ace108 and @c0ff33a.

steemit-border

tjtzvzbvr3.jpg

Click Here For Details

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for the support!

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for letting me know!

Damn. I hate to be getting out of the water to 0 deg C

That's right, but I had no choice! The head began to freeze ...

Then it's time to get out. :-)

Yes, that brought us out of there!

What an excellent post! I love the architecture, some of it reminds me of buildings we have here - but yours seem far nicer! U+R :)

Thank you! I'm glad there are similarities. These buildings are from the old part of the cities, which escaped the demolitions of the country's communist period. New buildings are not as appealing.
I really like how your city is called!

I really like those metal people too. I love all night photography!

Thank you! I like too.

demasiada linda su publicación,bonitas fotos,saludos,invito a mi blog.

I love getting a tour of your beautiful country! Wonderful photos and I am so envious of your time in that pool! !tip

Thank you! It was more enjoyable than I expected ...

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Fridays Rock Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you tipu and @melinda010100!

Wow Oredea is a beautiful city, you really brought it to life with your photography.

The building with the dramatic uplight effects looks stunning.

The iron figures sat around the table is such an unusual sculpture- I wonder what the story is behind it.

I enjoy swimming with my boy - but getting out when it’s relatively warm it feels cold - I can’t imagine it when it’s freezing! Brave man for sticking it out so long - you could have done with a Snorkel!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, Oradea is one of the most beautiful cities in our country. I know you swim with your son and I think it's very nice. The experience I had with the heated pool was great. Thanks for the reblog. Certainly because of you I received a big upvote from @theycallmedan.

Hi @bluemoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.508 which ranks you at #6305 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71