Happy Mother's Day💕

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and thank you @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday.

hteh82ldv8.jpg

Today was a very busy Sunday. But full of wonderful moments and full of happiness. Today was Mother's Day and I had some work I did some flower arrangements and some cakes.

fuidego4ru.jpg

Today I discovered something that I really like and that is to make floral arrangements. I hope to have more requests for these, enjoy making them and when delivering them see the love and joy of the mothers who received them.

PhotoGridLite_1557707603632.jpg

steyfc9vc1.jpg

I also made two delicious cakes three milks for a celebration of Mother's Day. These cakes are so delicious.

4mvk6ra4u5.jpg

I made this beautiful cake for my mom and my aunts. They are important women in my life and I wanted to give them a gift. I hope every week are as productive as this, I thank the universe so much for this wonderful week. Happy day for all mothers!

Sort:  

Oh, now lovely! I'm not at all surprised that you enjoy arranging flowers. Of course you would be very good at it, you are such an artist! Bestiful cakes and flowers!

Enjoy this weekend so much and work so much. I'm tired but happy! I want to have a lot more work like that and that would allow me to be with my family soon. Happy mothers day because even in the distance I love you like a mother❤

You are so sweet! It sounds like it was a profitable weekend for you. I am so glad

If it was a good weekend. All this work was like $ 100 and that's enough for a weekend. With that I will buy some food and buy some dollars to continue saving

That is good! Any news yet on your passport?

Nothing yet. I'm still waiting, even when everything is ready to move, I can do it without my passport.

Oh good! I would hate to have them slow down your plans!

I hope not. I'm working so hard to leave. It's not easy but little by little I'm doing my best!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1200 posts. Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The cake in the last photo looks really sweet.
Check your post. I think one image is not coming out. This one:

Love that cake. If I already fix that image thank you!

you're welcome

Well you certainly had a busy and productive Sunday, Happy Mother’s Day it looks like you made many mother’s happy on the day - including your own.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87