Beautiful Sunday: The baby shower

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Fuente: Álbum familiar- fotomontajes Pixiz



Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. Sundays are highly anticipated, a day of recreation and recreation, ideal reason to get out of the routine for a while and share pleasant moments with the family, which you can share on the initiative of my friend @ ace108.


If you have no idea what it is, I leave you the link of the last presentation.

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/5fqysz-beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-steemsql-by-ace108. A wonderful slogan where you have the opportunity to share the adventures lived on a Sunday, a space created to commemorate beautiful Sunday experiences.


The departures of Sundays have become a classic, the most grateful is my granddaughter Abigail, is expectant to the arrival of the weekend, everything makes us suppose that they will be fun days. The relationships that one is making throughout life can become extraordinary.


Many years ago I left my native province in search of a better future, after many years I decided to return to my village along with the family that had been being outside, when we arrived we stopped at my sister's house while contracting our new house.


That's how I met Veronica, at that time a young teenager who lived with her parents, despite being very young and living with a young couple, who was very kind and allowed me to keep my construction materials at home. your in-laws


In my opinion, Veronica did not have much luck in her partners, so far, I already know three couples with whom she has lived, with a balance of two small children and one on the way, this is the reason why we were talking about her.

Family and friends have organized a baby shower with the brilliant idea of ​​incorporating a player, ideal to keep the children of the guests content and happy. Gabriela and Brenda were invited to this beautiful party, reason why our granddaughter Abigail enters the story, anxiously awaits the arrival of Sunday to go for a walk.

Source: Pixabay


In reality children do not care if the exit is far or near your home, as long as there are games that contain them and have fun.

  

Regardless of where they are located, it can be in the shopping center, in the nearest park, or as in this case, in the house of our neighbor Verónica. Abigail always has a great time, spending time jumping on the baseball player makes her very happy.

I have learned many things throughout my life, but when it comes to talking about happiness, I must admit that I learned more with the arrival of my grandchildren.


Seeing them happy with little things made me reflect on my search for happiness.

 She is in the simple things of life!


Thus ends our beautiful Sunday, nothing can be done against the disposition of the destination, rather than accept as it is presented and enjoy a beautiful family Sunday, see you next Sunday.

I wish everyone a wonderful week.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

The little baby is very cute....

Muy linda aparece Abigail en esas fotografias @jlufer

En esas lindas fotografia tu nietecita se ve muy feliz. y esa es una gran dicha para nosotros los abuelos. Gracias por compartirla.

Muchas gracias querida amiga @zulayka por tus amables palabras
te deseo una hermosa noche

Looks like the little lady gets her #beautifulsunday

@jlufer the girl is so cute

Excellent pictures, you can see that your girl has fun in that cute inflatable castle

thank you very much dear friend @ elprofe62

Amigo @jlufer lindas fotografías de tu nieta, es muy hermosa Dios la cuide. Te deseo una feliz noche hermano.

Saludos...

Muchas gracias querido amigo @marioberlese por tus amables palabras
Te deseo una prospera semana

hermosa la consentida de la casa <3

Que linda @jlufer!
Feliz Semana!
Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14