Beautiful Sunday – Visit to the Agroecological Camp Hacienda Campo Claro (Caripe - Venezuela)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I will share with you a visit to an agroecological farm located in Caripe - Monagas state:

Agroecological Camp Hacienda Campo Claro

This camp is located in a beautiful mountain environment in the Serrania del Turimiquire, in Caripe del Guacharo. It is a farm of coffee, orange and exuberant vegetation typical of a tropical humid forest, only 14 kilometers from the cave of Guacharo (natural monument). This place is ideal to find nature, full of peace, appropriate for spiritual retreats and conviviality.

Picture 579.jpg

Picture 567.jpg

The farm promotes ecological tourism and is a place of refuge and bird watching.

Picture 566.jpg

This beautiful visit I made with my friends

Picture 592.jpg

I love nature


This was my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a


Beautiful Sunday with my friends

Sort:  

This is really quite fantastic, I love the fact this coffee and orange growing plantation welcomes visitors and encourages them to come and enjoy wonderful nature of Bird Watching, tourism and also the spiritual retreats.

It looks like you all had a wonderful time enjoying the wonders this area had to offer, and it makes me Wonder if @crisangel has ever been to this area in Venezuela?

Thank you for sharing your amazing day out for #SublimeSundy - I thoroughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I'm glad you liked it. Venezuela has very beautiful places that many people do not know, this is one of them. Thank you for visiting my blog. Regards @c0ff33a

  Yes, I had the opportunity to go to this site, it was when I visited the cave of Guacharo. That cave is really incredible, fantastic, dark and gloomy, it hurts that I do not have photos to show you.

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Looks peaceful as you mentioned but if you had coffee to share from that would have been better.

You are right ..!

a beautiful place! one question: why are you guys lined up? 😄

Do you mean the first picture? It's because it's steep. Watching it well, I do not know it 😄😄

  Me encanta los campamentos, son fabulosos y a su vez te ayudan a salir e la rutina diaria. Me alegra saber que te divertiste mucho en ese lugar, gracias por compartir, un abrazo.

Gracias amigo @crisangel, feliz día..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78