📷My Sublime and BeautifulSunday. Sunsets and unknown tree📷

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the @beautifulsunday and @sublimesundaychallenges hosted by @ace108 and @c0ff33a

cumana.jpg

Happy Sunday, beautiful and sublime for everyone, today I show you some Sunsets that are my passion and unknown tree that I call my attention for its beautiful flowers and fruits

12697292_1315101511839746_853056359353874548_o.jpg

These sunsets are on San Luis beach in Cumana, Sucre Venezuela

es hermoso!2.jpg

These photographs of this beautiful and strange tree, I made them in one of my trips through Ciudad Bolivar Venezuela, is in a city square, people who ask for their name ignore it

Arbol desx.jpg

The flowers and fruits seem incredibly beautiful, I hope you enjoy it and like it

Arbol desx.jpg

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

hope you win the sunday challenge, the pictures where awesome especially the one when it was like the boy was holding the sun

Happy start of the week @naijaboost, thank you very much for your comment and vote

The first shot is great. haha.
The plant/tree looks bit familiar. Wonder if there is a kind of canon ball size fruit coming out of it.

Happy start of the week @ace108, thank you very much for your comment and support, if very nice my niece holding the sun

You're welcome. Have a good week.

Beautiful sunsets and that is a very unusual tree! Hope all is well with you.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Someone caught the sun! Lovely sunsets and those flowers growing on the tree are amazing - I have never seen anything like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15