Sort:  

That's a weird but still wonderful flower 🌸

It is an odd one, isn't it.

Yes, the flower and no petals.

Interesting plant, flower. It is beautiful and has so many healing qualities. I'll look for it too ... $trdo

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Let me know if you find the plant and if you try growing it! Thanks for the Tokens!

Yes, of course! With pleasure.

What a beautiful plant, I have not had the opportunity to see something like this here.

I had never seen it before, either.

It is a unique beauty

First time I see this plant and it looks strange. There are herbs for any pain.

First time I see this
Plant and it looks strange. There are
Herbs for any pain.

                 - nelinoeva


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love architecturally amazing plants... maybe its coz we have so many odd shaped plants here in Australia.

Posted using Partiko Android

This one is not hardy here in Wisconsin. It is certainly interesting. Which are your favorite Australia plants?

There are so many. I particularly like Grevillea as there are so many varieties and their flowers are so alien and beautiful. Banksia are all so extraordinary.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will have to look up both of those. I don't think I'm familiar with either one.

I will do a post just for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Make sure you tag me, or give me a shout so I don't miss seeing it!

Make sure you tag me,
Or give me a shout so I
Don't miss seeing it!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You got a 7.42% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @melinda010100!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Ouch... not a very attractive name.
Could it be someone saw a decaying tooth from the look of this and name it thus.

Ha! Maybe that's it! Although I think they look more like eyeballs than teeth!

Ha! Maybe that's it!
Although I think they look more
Like eyeballs than teeth!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Guess you can live for a long time and still discover earth's treasures.

There is always so much more to learn, isn't there?

I learn the name of a new plant today! Toothache plant. And it really helps in numbing a toothache. Nature's painkiller. Wow!

I thought it was an interesting plant!

It is a very interesting plant. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, Pix! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27