Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello Meli, happy Sunday, beautiful photos

Thanks, Marle! Hope you have had a good weekend, too!

Perfect day. Little furry friend, bright beautiful flowers and friends.

Enjoy!

I love your squirrel shot....you got so close!

My friends live up the lake shore from you. We had a wonderful afternoon!

Good Morning :D 🍵
@melinda010100
Beautiful photos...!!
You definitely made Mr. Squirrel's day sharing a red raspberry with him 😊
Beautiful Clematis flower....!!!!!😍
I haven't had success in growing them. I hope you share more photos in the future so I can enjoy seeing yours...! :D
My peonies are getting ready to blossom soon 🤗

Thanks! I have several clematis vines of different colors around the house. None of them exactly thrive, but they all manage a few blossoms each summer. It is too shady here for them to do well. I am always envious of people who have vines that are loaded with blooms.

Sublimely beautiful photos! I love your clematis. Mine are starting to bloom too. What a great shot of your squirrel friend too!

Thank you! I have a couple other different colored clematis vines around the yard. This one is in pretty dense shade. We'll see how it does.

Those are some great shots @melinda010100, this post upvoted
I'll have to search through my photos to see if I have anything
Sublimely wacky/beautiful ha ha ha....

Another cutie pie and beautiful flowers...............beautiful Sunday indeed 🌸💖🌸

I am in love with that squirrel photo.

Thanks! I love the way they use their little 'hands'.

I love the first one.. it is so cute!!
Thank you for share!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I'm happy you like it!

Lovely submissions, thanks for sharing your produce (red raspberry) with that lovely creature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! It was fun to watch him nibble away at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78