An Intergalactic Beautifully Sublime Sunday

20180330_195345_HDR.jpg

Hey Friends!

Welcome to My Intergalatically

Beautiful and Sublime Sunday

I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!

P1010026.JPG

Unfortunately my computer time was rudely interrupted and drastically cut short by that dreaded concept of WORK!

P1080089.JPG

Shall we get to it then?!

20180602_142726-ANIMATION.gif

It is that time of year for fish flies!

20180602_124411.jpg

And for doing yard work!

Ben has been after me to do the pavers over. Crazy right. I thought that was the dad's job lol.


Ben is workin it!

Dont worry the Old Guy is right there helping!!!
It will take us a couple of days to finish.


So after so much work, it was time to take a break...

20180603_170324.jpg

Can you guess what we saw?!?!

20180603_170521.jpg

I know @c0ff33a is a Star Wars fan so I wonder what he felt about it? I actually thought Ron Howard (lil Opie Taylor) did a great job. It was one of the best in a long while in my opinion.

20180603_194637.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

I think we shared clouds tonight! Has those same elongated dark clouds intermingled with the bluish sky. I think it's even the same shade of blue.

Hey you! Get off of my cloud. LOL

It certainly looks like you made yourself a day. The closer to summer youth yet they bigger that lawn will grow. Or it will seem like it anyway. I love that gif. At the risk of sounding ignorant what is a fish fly?

The pavers look awesome! Thank you Ben for nagging dad into doing it. It's a lot of work but it sure will look nice. So... So... I don't want any spoilers so I won't pump you for information but I will say that I'm going to see the movie this week. I hope you had a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

OMG you mind melded me again!! I told you to Stop That! LOL!!! Not only have you been sharing my cloud, which I am happy to share, but to try to steal it?!? I dont know about that now LOL

You will enjoy the movie, I think. It was better than many of the latest Star Wars in my opinion. Maybe I will do a review and see how it does on here..what do you think??

Didn't know Ron Howard was involved in this one.
The backdrop.... is it anything close to this?

FIRST15
📷Monthly Author Challenge #6.01 Solo, this will have to do for now | Solo, 那就这样吧

Yes that is it! The exact one!!! I hope you find some time to check out the show. It was worth it to me.

Cool. So, it's from official source and I guess they made several all over the world.

That is a lot of lawn ... Han Solo is on the agenda for next week and so no spoilers:)

No I never do spoilers. I may do a review, but no spoilers I promise :)

Oh Paul first photography is breathtaking! We went to the movies over here too, we so Adrift.
Excellent post!

Was Adrift good?

i like its......excellent photography......thanks sir....

You definitely had a beautiful sunday especiallu when it was breaktime from all the work

really great photography...and have a good day...

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, So Sublime! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Have a nice day " wonderful photography. All photos looking so beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us.

Wow! The First photo is breathtaking ! Is this your summer house ?

The property is vacant where I mow. I may build there, but for now I just mow it. As far as the pavers, I am here full time, just too lazy to do any work lol.

It's a fantastic place ! Wish I could live like that one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82