It Is a Zoo In Here!

IMG-20181125-WA0010.jpg

Hello Friends!

Welcome to My

Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

20181202_110124.jpg

Well I hope everyone is having a Beautiful and Sublime Sunday. I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!

20181202_105833.jpg

We actually had sun for an hour or two today. It did not last long though. Just like on cue, the clouds brought some more heavy rains. BUT, it was 50!!! For a few minutes LOL!

Here is a little giraffe in the Christmas cactus.

20181202_105724.jpg

So while is it dark and grey on the outside, I thought I would show some color from the inside!!

A panda in the prayer plant!

20181202_105815.jpg

The Old Guy does not have a great green thumb, but I enjoy having a few plants around.

Bambi is lerking around!

20181202_105630.jpg

Zebras in the friendship plant.

20181202_110403.jpg

Cyclamen always add a splash of color!

20181202_105824.jpg

We Got a New Addition to the Fam

IMG-20181127-WA0012.jpg

She is not real tall...

But I like cute and short :)

IMG-20181127-WA0020.jpg

Unfortunately she is no fan of the Old Guy!

I am seriously thinking of boxing her and sending her butt(ons) right back to Amazon. She is so condescending! No matter what I ask her it is always like I am wasting her time. I mean I even ask her about her day etc and all I get back is snark, Snark, and MORE SNARK! LOL! That is the story of my life right there!!! Ah well, just another day in my Charlie Brown life lol.

IMG-20181127-WA0023.jpg

Sort:  

Funny...Echo has already contacted Amazon about sending you back!

We got started on the wrong foot lol

So you don’t recommend the echo? A friend of mine was thinking of buying one to increase the amount of English in his house. He thought his daughter might be able to have fun with it while he was at work. I haven’t tried using one yet. I’d like to, though.

I was just trying to be funny. I really like the Echo. @dswigle recommended it to me and I have to say she was right. It is a lot of fun. I have Amazon Prime already, so I can play 2 million songs for free. I will have to do a video of interacting with her....if she is not too much of a diva LOL.

Well, it was funny. I thought you were being serious too, though. Duped again. 🤪

Lovely ZOO :))))

Oh, she is a man-hater, isn't she?? :)

Haha @bluefinstudios!! YES!! I wish I had thought of that first!

In fact, I love my Alexa.. she isn't snarky at all to me. Either that or I am totally immune to it. She is very matter of fact, but, she can be a little bit funny. I am sure she is snarky to you because you won't buy her a beautiful jewel case, you just leave her all naked up there on the countertop, am I right??

I'd be snarky to you too. What do you take her for, a hooker or some Google thing?

Upped and Steemed - just so everyone can see how you treat your poor baby!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: All That Glitters... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Panda and giraffe and I was almost going to ask where is the deer.
I guess maybe Goodbye Alexa?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86