Beautifulsunday: I'm going to my mother!

There are special days in our lives when it's important to visit parents! One of those days is the Mother's Day! And again, I go on a journey through a pine forest to my mother!


Here is my mother, always cheerful and smiling, despite the fact that she is 75 years old and the health is no longer perfect! She always wears an apron and tries to have something tasty for her children and grandchildren!

The happiest day - when you give thanks to God for the fact that you have a mother!

Appreciate life, all the best for you!

Sort:  

I pray for all the mothers of the world to be as good as everyone. I love my mother and love my mother.

Helo @olga.maslievich. Nice to see u again. Btw, in my country, Indonesia, it is 4.17 a.m. We will have morning 2 hours later. It is nice to see your photo because I could not sleep. Hehehe..

Happy mothers' day to you and to your mom! :) :) It is always good to thank God for having a mom. hehe :) :)

Looks like other than your mom's tasty, you got some berry taste too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86