Old New Year in Ukraine!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

image

Do you celebrate twice the New Year! There are two times in Ukraine :)

image

January 13 is the New Year's by old style in Ukraine!

People in Ukraine are celebrating a lot ...

image

And I love spending time with children more. Today I walk with Darinka near a big Christmas tree.
Then we spent a great time in the Jurassic Park.

image

image

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Поздравляю со Старым Новым Годом!
Желаю всего самого лучшего! )

One time is enough for me. I am at a point in life when it really has become just another day.

Happy Old New Year. I remember you guys mentioned that before last year.

celebrate and enjoy happy old new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29