Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / Day to take a little sun and relax

Hello everyone👋!

Since I feel better and it's always good to recharge my energy, I decided to go to a pools place. Despite not being very fond of these sites and I prefer the beach a thousand times, this option was quite good. I had a great time and, most importantly, I took some sun that I really needed.

Now, I share some of the photos I captured, to be honest, most of the photos I took when I was lying down, I was having a great time and I felt so relaxed that the laziness took over my body and I even fell asleep some minutes 😂.

0957.jpg

Fount of the entrance to go to the pools.

0958.jpg

Here was my first stop, I liked it because there was a place nearby that looked like a hut, where they gave you food and drink.

0959.jpg

A photo of the green areas of the place that looked pretty kept.

0960.jpg

Pool N⁰ 1. This was the pool that fewer people had and only for that reason I liked it more than the others.

0963.jpg

Pool N⁰ 2. After a long time in that pool, I came by this one that I think was the biggest and where everyone stayed to spend the day.

0964.jpg

Pool N⁰ 3. For this photo the sun was gone, but the atmosphere was good.

0956.jpg

The respective selfie 😎.

0965.jpg

In the end I realized that there was a pond of water with orange colored fish, very prettys! They deserved a picture 🐠🐟.

As you could see, almost the whole place was surrounded by palm trees; those details gave it a rather tropical and refreshing touch.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

I'm glad you feel better. I guess the walk helps. :-)

I can not think of a bay way to recover then lounging in the sun by a Pool, and you had a selection of them to enjoy. I really like the thatched sun shades they are lovely, and make it more beach like.

Lot's of bright colourful fish to finish, a fabulous relaxing day I hope you felt well rested an recharged after it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28