Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow! Very beautiful!! I wish I had one in my garden.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love wisteria too! I tried to grow it years ago but it failed miserably. Maybe I should try it again.

I don't know much about what conditions are best for them?

The only things I know is that they like a lot of sun and need something really strong to grow on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never know this flower. Looks nice. I think with long rows of them will be even nicer.

They smell really good too!

Must feel good to walk through rows of them then.

Thank you thank you! I appreciate it very much : )

you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83