Sort:  

Beautiful flower shots, I love the one with the withered flour above a fresh flowering one. !trdo

Congratulations @tijntje, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rossfletcher!
@rossfletcher got 0.14729400 TRDO & @tijntje got 0.09819600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Muchas gracias!

Nice photos @rossfletcher. As the seasons change, so does the landscape. I am watching all my beautiful flowers slowly die off. We had our first frost here in Upstate NY, 2 nights ago, woke up to so many withered flowers, I almost cried. Going to miss all my pretties.

We don't get those frosts. That must be hard to see it so sudden. We have such dry hot weather that everything just turns to brown... They call it the "golden state " haha. Most all of my flower shots are peoples gardens that they water regularly. We get a very brief brief spring ;)

From late spring until the first frost, everything here is so lush and green. The flowers and veggies grow like crazy, wildflowers from early spring until the snow hits are abundant. Almost every morning during that time frame, I go out with my basket and scissors and just plunk away then make vases full of beauty all over the house. Love it.

The 2nd photo is quite and interesting contrast.

Thank you very much

Wow, so pretty flowers photography.

Thank you very much Melinda : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17